Sean Tizzle: Singer’s “Moving Forward Vol. 1” EP drops

Sean Tizzle – “Moving Forward”

The EP comprises seven tracks, features acts like Davido and Iceberg Slim. Sean Tizzle is out today with his EP “Moving Forward Vol. 1”. The EP which the artist has been teasing for weeks finally dropped on Friday, February 3, 2017. 
The project housing seven tracks features artists such as Davido, Iceberg Slim and Dax Mpire.
All tracks on the EP were produced by Blaq Jerzee except track 3 produced by Mr Kamera, a producer from Zimbabwe.

1. Thank You
2. Dide (feat. Davido)
3. Roll up (feat. Iceberg Slim)
4. Telephone man
5. Arawa
6. Latin lover (feat. Dax Mpire)
7. Alhaji Abass

The EP is currently out exclusively on MTN Music Plus.

Source: PulseNG Music Buzz

1,303 thoughts

  1. Hiya, I’m really glad I have found this info. Today bloggers publish only about gossip and net stuff and this is really irritating. A good web site with interesting content, this is what I need. Thanks for making this site, and I’ll be visiting again. Do you do newsletters by email?

  2. Hey there. I found your blog by means of Google even as searching for a similar topic, your website got here up. It seems to be good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks to come back then.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *